Home       Contact Us
790 Shaw Station Road, Leitchfield, KY42754
Phone: 270.259.4011 | Fax: 270.259.4756
Menu View
GCMS Honors Choir
GCHS Honors Choir membersGCMS and choral students recently participated in the KMEA 4th District Honors Choir at Campbellsville University. Vocalists learn their selections ahead of the weekend event, then polish before an event-capping performance.

Middle School participants (shown on Home Page) included 7th grade: Ryan Fields, Lucas Pierce, and Austin Lee; 8th grade: Mattie Clark, Tylor Cook, Aeianna Hack, Kotie Barclay, Samantha Wendt, Ciara Black, Leanne Riggs, Jaydn Forsyth, Angelic Nunn, Gabe Nunnally, Aislynn Williams, Deanna Logsdon, Desiree Vasquez, Sebastian Fulkerson, Kayla Miller, and Jadyne Santos- Chamberlain.

High School participants (pictured this page) included Alexis Alvey, Bryce Arndell, Alexis Baxter, Hannah Baxter, Dakota Boaz, Austin Bohn, Sarah Bratcher, Grace Chitwood, Austin Clark, Evan Clark, Aleah Clemons, Abigail Crain, Tia Druen, Megan Duvall, Audrey Elmore, Hannah Fernander, Luke Gallagher, Nathan Haycraft, Courtney Higdon, Hunter Howard, Masen Hughes, Carlie Jo Jenkins, Graci Keown, Macy Lively, Jessica Manion, Nathan Meredith, Madison O'Neal, Ethan Phillips, Kevin Rhodes, Daniel Rigdon, Sherry Thomas, Madison Turner, Rebecca VanMetre, Joseph Vogt, Chelsea Whobrey, Dakota Wimett, Travis Wise, and Caitlyn Woosley.
back button
Print This Article
district home
Grayson County Schools District Office

790 Shaw Station Road, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Phone: 270.259.4011
Fax: 270.259.4756

© 2018. Grayson County Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
crusade for children