Home       Contact Us
790 Shaw Station Road, Leitchfield, KY42754
Phone: 270.259.4011 | Fax: 270.259.4756
Menu View
Jr High ACDA
GCMS and GCHS KY Jr High All State Choir membersGrayson County middle and high school students recently participated in the KY American Choral Directors Association (KYACDA) Jr. High All State Chorus, which includes vocalists through their freshman year.

Selected by audition, these students performed with the full-state chorus at the Singletary Center for the Arts in Lexington. Front (l - r): Maggie Cox, Emma Johnson, Jordan Grant, Margalo Stanton, Dawn Clark; Row 2: Mackenzie Bruner, Hannah Morales, Lindsey Mudd, Nailah Pfeiffer, Lilli Clemons, Abby Smith; Row 3: Charlie Strider, Alex Hazelwood, Dawson Gorby, Emily Cooley, Garrett Priddy, Sebastian Fulkerson; Back:  Mackenzie England, JaLin Faulkner, Jenna Lucas, Mattie Clark, Lucas Pierce, Austin Walker.
back button
Print This Article
district home
Grayson County Schools District Office

790 Shaw Station Road, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Phone: 270.259.4011
Fax: 270.259.4756

© 2019. Grayson County Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
crusade for children