Home       Contact Us
790 Shaw Station Road, Leitchfield, KY42754
Phone: 270.259.4011 | Fax: 270.259.4756
Menu View
Freshmen Jr High Chorus
ACDA Jr High All State Choir MembersGrayson County High School will be well-represented in the Kentucky American Choral Directors Association (KYACDA) Jr. High All State Chorus, which includes vocalists through their freshman year.

Selected by audition, these students will perform with the full-state chorus Nov. 3, at the Singletary Center for the Arts in Lexington (l - r): Lindsey Mudd, Jenna Lucas, Emily Cooley, Garrett Priddy, Sebastian Fulkerson, Mattie Clark, Charlize Strider, and MaKinzie Bruner.
back button
Print This Article
district home
Grayson County Schools District Office

790 Shaw Station Road, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Phone: 270.259.4011
Fax: 270.259.4756

© 2019. Grayson County Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
crusade for children