Home       Contact Us
790 Shaw Station Road, Leitchfield, KY42754
Phone: 270.259.4011 | Fax: 270.259.4756
Menu View
DECA Nationals
Dylan Geary, Josie McStoots, Abby HayseGHCS DECA returned from Nationals with a Top 10 team and an even dozen in the Top 25% of their competitive event.

The Financial Literacy Promotion team of Dylan Geary, Abby Hayse, and Josie McStoots competed through two rounds to place in the Top 10 nationally.

Placing in the Top 25% in their Competitive Events, either individual or team were: Maggie Clark, Bailey Collins, Emma Finch, Evan Hayse, Eli Helm, Maranda Henderson, Chase Minton, Thomas Ross, and Sadie Stone, along with Geary, Hayse, and McStoots.

In addition, Tyler Dockery, Madelynn Henning, and Shelby Gary participated in the Thrive Leadership Academy.

GCHS DECA is sponsored by Brittany Gary and Sherri Minton.
back button
Print This Article
district home
Grayson County Schools District Office

790 Shaw Station Road, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Phone: 270.259.4011
Fax: 270.259.4756

© 2019. Grayson County Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
crusade for children