GCHS All District Orchestra Members

All-District Orchestra will have a huge Grayson County contingent for its annual two-day rehearsal and concert in January. Based on audition performances, GCHS placed 22 students, two alternates and GCMS announced 26 students, and four alternates.

All-District, GCHS: Eva Pierce, Tate Cain, Mallory Miller, John Smith, Daniel Ratley, Alizay Wilson, Zelma Barton, Izzy Stevenson, Payton Woosley, Emilee Hall, Carleigh Stewart, Sarah Brown, Morgan Glasscock, Piper Mangan, Mars Rodden, Landon Lowrey, Caroline Litsey, Madison Stamper, Alyssa Merrifield, Spike Johnston, Reece Horn, and Logan Broome. Annslee Shartzer and Jana Dickerson were selected as alternates.

All-District, GCMS: Landry Crowder, Abigail Hall, Alaina Mudd, Addi Carroll, Gabe Wooldridge, Jace McCallister, Cooper Justis, Haleigh Carman, Bella Ford, Tyler Hodges, Leah Helvey, Carson Miller, Natalie Grant, Adyson Parker, Madison Baxter, Kaylie Linton, Brianna Barclay, Molly Thomas, Izzy Spalding, Sam Skaggs, Jacob Crutcher, Kelsey James, Ellen Logsdon, Matthew Ray, Sophie Butler, and Evan Templeman. Jacie Alexander, Griffin Jaggers, Josiah Judd, and Jennalee Seibert were selected as alternates.