GCMS All District Orchestra Members

GCMS musicians were featured prominently in the All-District Orchestra, held at Western Kentucky University. 20 students rehearsed and performed with top orchestra students in the district, under the direction of Mr. Ben McWhorter. They include: back row, left to right:  Jacob Shartzer, Rebecca DePoyster, Emilee Hall, Chloe Collard, Eva Pierce, Mallory Miller, Mr. Ben McWhorter (director), Payton Woosley, Isabella Sanchez, Abby Ray, Molly Whittaker, Madison Stamper, John Smith; front, left to right; Maycee Seibert, Hayden Bradley, Logan Broome, Natalie Garrett, Annslee Shartzer, Rilee Haynes, Bethany Ray, Tate Cain.