GCHS All State Chorus members

The KY Music Educators Association (KMEA) All-State Chorus has been selected and will include GCHS students Ethan Phillips, Travis Wise, Courtney Higdon, Ella Robinson, Caitlyn Woosley, Rebekah VanMetre, Evan Clark, and Daniel Rigdon. All are juniors except Woosley, who is a senior. They will perform with the full All-State Chorus during the KEMA conference in February.