All-District Band Announced

Update: Senior Mason Parker has also been selected 1st Chair, Snare for All-State Concert Band. Congratulations to All-District Symphonic Band members: Bailey Day, 2nd Chair Horn, Jeremiah Embry, 2nd Chair Trombone, Mason Parker, 1st Chair Snare, and Shaina Portman, 8th Chair Flute. All  who participated in the virtual auditions earned a chair.