Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
All-District Band Announced
All-District Band Announced
Grayson County Schools
Friday, December 11, 2020

Update: Senior Mason Parker has also been selected 1st Chair, Snare for All-State Concert Band. Congratulations to All-District Symphonic Band members: Bailey Day, 2nd Chair Horn, Jeremiah Embry, 2nd Chair Trombone, Mason Parker, 1st Chair Snare, and Shaina Portman, 8th Chair Flute. All  who participated in the virtual auditions earned a chair.