collage of students at machining equipment and computers
GCHS Academic Team - District Winners (see article for names)
GCHS All-State chorus members, names in article
Brad Cummings, Gabrel Secora, Greg Bernard, Michael Critchelow with 3D printed bring sign replica
Lead with CTE
Men woman and two students in front of a covered table
Daniel Ratley
Doug Robinson and Jerrod Graybeal with medal
CTE students and sponsors in front of HCCC Sign
Matt Hayes receiving an award from Chamber president Jennifer Priddy
AP students with certificates passed exam (see story)
GCHS Chamber Orchestra see story for names
Brandi Lee
Adam Spinks
Work Based Learning Wednesday- Mid-Park
Leann Riggs
Work Based Learning Wednesday
Sierra Secora, William Keiran, Luke Milliner, Blaine Aubrey, Jake Rogers, Colton Glenn and Dawson Gorby